Monroeville Public Library Board of Directors Meeting

Primary tabs

Event Type: 
Board Meeting
Age Group: 
Adults
Date: 
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm