Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm