Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Monday 11 times except Mon Jan 20 2020. Also includes Mon Jan 27 2020.
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm