Dam Page Turners' Book Club

Primary tabs

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm