Dewey 641.5

Primary tabs

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on May, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 8 times except Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019. Also includes Thu Jun 06 2019.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm